DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Colours

Until about 11am today I had fooled myself into thinking it was Friday!! I had taken a bunch of photos of flowers on the early walk too!!  I must be losing my mind!! ; )

Tonight I’ve dug around and come up with this pincushion with lovely decorated pins : ). A quick and colourful EB!!

No those bloody workmen never came back and rain is predicted through the wee small hours. I’ve had my young and strong employee Isaac empty the big containers which we havent been able to lift so that we’re set for any kind of  new downpour!!!  Then the internet phone also broke down today and I had to reroute all calls through to my mobile!! Just another thing to add to the stress of it all!!   

Still feeling better but the nose is still running like the proverbial tap!!! 
I have an appointment with the doctor in the morning to recheck my high blood pressure situation.  I’ve been checking it every day multiple times with my home monitor and its come right down which is another bit of good news. Its amazing really given the stress I’ve been under!!! 

I’ll try and catch up tomorrow night, for now I’m fading away, goodnight my dear blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.