DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Ghostly Clouds Above the Fog

We had a heavy downpour of rain at 5am and yes the roof started to leak again!! I was laying in bed saying a few naughty words and no no no…and so the nightmare continues!!  Of course no amount of abuse could bring the workmen back today!! They’re  promising it will be tomorrow but I dont believe them!

Anyway the best thing today is that I’m feeling a bit better and my cough has died down and the headache has gone but my nose hasn't got the message yet!! Lol!! 

Took Toto for a walk early and caught this shot of the ghostly clouds above the fog!    Don't be fooled there was more rain coming in behind this break in the clouds!!!  In extras is the giant puddle near the bus station which was from the earlier deluge!  Feels like the rain will never end at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.