Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Barnsley Hats - which would you choose?

I certainly needed a hat today.  Another very hot day - too hot for what I was trying to do with my camera.  I just find I can't concentrate when I'm trying to overlay images and make something that works.

So hair cut this morning (edge of Barnsley).
I would have had my car washed but progress was slow and I couldn't stand the heat sitting in the car, so I turned round.
A bit of photography near the Town Hall - I couldn't really get in the place I wanted to be near the bus station as they are doing work on the pavement.
Lunch at The Old George.
Home and a nap - I'm just beginning to come round.
The clouds were gatherings as I drove home so I'm guessing we might be in for a thunderstorm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.