Panorama with feet

I was going to Blip my salad lunch as I needed a `filler' image for my photo of the day and then because I wanted a photo of my layout for the Husker pit book, I stood on the chair and took this panorama.  I thought this was a bit more quirky than the salad - so here it is.

Tai Chi in the morning and then I had a good couple of hours on moving this project forward.  I've re-printed the images and added a couple more.  I also managed to cover the two outer boards and I have an idea of how I want the front cover to look.  I even managed to have a read through my text.  I've been looking back and I started this project in February, so I would very much like to finish it now and move on.  I've done an awful lots of other things in between.  I think the simple truth is that I'm not very single minded.  They kind of evolve (or not) over time.

A camera club zoom last night on someone's nature images - no real story and I dipped in and out.  I'm not sure why meetings are still being arranged as they usually stop in the summer months. Most people seemed to be away. 

Even though I was tired last night (in fact I'd felt tired all day) I had a little play in Snapseed with some images of the Cannon Hall ornamental pond that I'd photographed with the AVGProCam app on my phone.  I pushed the boundaries a bit, including with the In-collage app.  I've shared in extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.