Kentboy

By Kentboy

Aira Force.

A back Blip.  On the way back from the Blipmeet, I stopped at this National Trust site.  There was water falling, but not as much as there has been, as there hasn't been any rain of note for a month.  It was nice walking through the trees with the sound of of water close by.  There had been improvements since I was last there; better steps had been created.  Some steeps were steeper than others so I was glad I had my stick!  The biggest change was a new viewing platform.  This allowed you more space to take photos of the main waterfall.  This was pleasant view, stopping half way down to chat to a Hertfordshire lady and at the bottom, with her husband.
Just a thought, is that a face on the right?
Have a good weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.