JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Reflection.

I seem to be in a very reflective frame of mind at the moment.although nothing is actually happening and no decisions are being made.  It's too hot and I'm lacking in energy.  I went over to Brigend garden centre for bird food, new gardening gloves and fresh plants for my house sign.. Got the first two but not the plants. I may go to Jamesfield tomorrow to see what they have but the heat is intense and driving is no pleasure. Stayed indoors reading most of the day  but went into the garden in the afternoon to weed and finish off chopping ivy. Courtney and Emma were out calling their cats. I'd seen them earlier then they went through the fence into Debbie's garden exploring. A cat flap is being installed at the weekend which will make things easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.