A day in the life

By Shelling

Camp Adventure

Finally I got to visit an adventure park close to where some of my relatives lives. There’s never been time for it.

I had great fun testing one of the easier ”family trails” 7 metres up in the trees, going from tree to tree followin a secure path where you had to find solutions or overcome fears to make it to the next tree. I only had time for one of the trails but I will certaimnly come back for more challenging ones some another time.

There’s also a magnifiscent view poin, a forest tower above the tree tops shaped like a time glass. To get to it you have to walk a three km. path through the wonderful Beech-forest. The view is amazing and the architecture likewise.

Read more https://www.campadventure.dk/en/.

A day full of meetings, excersize, good food and memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.