Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Amazed

This is a story of amazing service from Fujifilm. I am not on any commission or relationship to them but I do like the cameras.

My X100F developed a fault with the view finder last weekend. It was out of guarantee so I sent it back paying an upfront charge of £165 including a tenner for a quick turn around. It arrived back this morning - very quick. As I unwrapped it I didn’t recognise it. The scratches on the base weren’t there. It had a different strap. The whole camera looked pristine, rather than my slightly battered one. 

“They’ve sent the wrong camera” I thought. But looking through the service report you will see that they have replaced just about everything including the lens. Effectively they have sent me a new camera. Quite amazing. What fantastic service.

Thanks Fujifilm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.