Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Two Weeks Old and Sugar-Sweet

Finally! The water buffalos were back to where you can see them. I don't know how many times I've been there in the last two weeks.

The main photo is Baby A, with Mummy on the left, the first extra is Baby B with Mummy. 
Two more extras with both of them.

I was so lucky! Right after I spotted the herd I saw Baby B first and then Baby A - and then both babies stood right next to each other!
They disappeared in the high grass right afterwards and I waited and waited but they were perfectly hidden in the grass and that's all I got today. Needless to say they made my day!

Interesting to see their difference in size - according to what our mayor said they were born the same night.

21:30; 22°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.