Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Morning Moon

I popped outside this morning and snapped a few photos of the moon in the lovely crisp clear air. I found myself, however, having an inordinate amount of difficulty getting anything good; this, my first shot, was the best of them. Large if you like.

I'm more chuffed with something I forgot to mention yesterday: I posted this photo of a misty morning at Darlling Harbour on 500px.com the other day, and within about two minutes it had hit "upcoming", and then "popular". - Which I thought was rather nice. Its rating, or "pulse" has gone down a bit now, but got up to about 95 - which was also nice. ^_^

I picked up the Dualis this morning. Lots of room. It was a good decision, as much as it's a pity to get rid of the tiny Suzuki Swift, which has been such a brilliant car.

Oh, and as I type I am reclining on a cushion I bought. On it there is a picture of daleks on Westminster Bridge. It is awesome. I also bought a new teapot: a Tardis. It is likewise and also awesome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.