Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Amazon Again

Went to the gym with my lady today. Because the leg still needs rest, dammit - so I didn't gatecrash waipushrink's run. I'm intensely disappointed, as running with my dad is one of the things I had really wanted to do during my parents' visit.

Anyway, here's my lady (and large), while doing a Swiss ball hamstring curl. She had me doing them as well, and my hamstrings can report that they make for a rather good workout. Here you can really see her intense concentration. I also like the catchlight in her eyes. 8)

Popped down to Glenbrook with mrs tsuken, mini-tsukens, and parents - all in the Dualis - and even at the same time. Those seven seats are brilliant. 8) Went to a great cafe for lunch: Café Cee. I would recommend it rather highly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.