Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Living on the edge

It's been a quiet day at home today although I did take Maggy to the dog wash.   I can wash her at home but it easier to do a DIY in their dog baths and its a good way to get rid of some of her loose hair which she has been shedding all over the place.

I joined a colleague for some drumming at Bar Beach this afternoon.   It was lovely sitting there watching the whales go by while drumming with only the occasional young child interrupting and getting a go at drumming.

Not much else to report so it was just as well I spotted this wee jumper earlier on this morning and got some shots or I would be blipless.  One of the things I love about them is their personalities.   The extra is one looking under the leaf.  They really are so cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.