My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Old Water Carrier

Today I went to Bishopstone to an Open Gardens there.
Lovely place, very quirky with Woods around & lots of Tree's & Flowers with the odd Statue & old Garden Tools.
I parked near the back of the Church & was told the garden was just around the corner on the right.... as I walked past the Church I met an elderly Lady who was told the same thing, but as she was disabled she parked nearer the Church; I walked alongside her as we chatted... the walk was all downhill & quite far for an elderly disabled lady.
When we got to the bottom there was a chair where the Lady sat & waited a while for someone to help her retrieve her car for later.
I then wandered around the gardens through the woods for a bit of Forest Bathing, then on my way through the gardens I saw this old Water Carrier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.