IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

Hoy Kirk Sunrise

Ferry from Hoy to dancing in Kirkwall.  Visited the Hoy Kirk Accountant for an update.  Stuffed envelopes all round.  The garden received a free watering.  We will be picking up my Mum tomorrow from the Care Home for a visit to Creel HQ.  Sadly, on Sunday, we received a voice message from a member of staff asking if we could phone in as my Mum was a ‘bit distressed’.  The procedure is we can phone the mobile number and they take the phone through to my Mum.  I called the mobile number. 


Me:  Hello Mum, how are you doing?


Mum:  Hello Iain, what can I do for you?


She then disconnected the call.




I think she’s busy working on her script for tomorrow.
 
I notice the Dounby Pet Shop is advertising a non-fungible Toucan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.