Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

The other End of the Leash

My train home was cancelled, so I took another one which could only take me halfway home ("better halfway home than nothing"....). Finally I was sitting in the heat at the train station in Landstuhl, waiting for the next train and let my eyes wander about.
There was a doggie on the other side of the tracks. He was walking around in an area where a longtime good friend of mine had been working many years before they tore down the building. Nothing is there now, as you can see. 
When I spotted the doggie, there was a man on the other end of the leash, but as we are in Germany I am not allowed to blip people and post their images without permission. This end of the leash kept looking in my direction after it saw the camera pointing its way. The doggie didn't care.

20:10; 27°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.