Bevosity

By bevwestwood

Been there, bought the t-shirt!

You have NO IDEA how difficult it was to get this photo. And then, once downloaded, I realised that the background wasn't exactly decorative so had to do a bit of tweaking!

I don't usually go in for commemorative t-shirts but I just had to get one from Monaco. This is the ladies version! I have just about recovered from the weekend and it looks like the weather has too, just in time for the garden BioBlitz. Unfortunately I really MUST get on with school reports.

Had some good news today too that my photo of Massa's accident in the race had won the Thomas Cook 'I was there' competition and a signed Jenson Button cap will soon be winging my way. Some compensation for the "this-time-last-week" blues!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.