Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Cirencester will never be the same ….

The good thing is we kept Di and David away from our town so we could make mischief elsewhere and no one here where I reside will find out . See … I’m no fool. ;-))
Cirencester is really lovely , I’d not been there since I was pregnant with Eve and she’s 22 now so it was quite a while , I’d forgotten how beautiful it was and the sun came out for us , this was a bonus as originally it was forecast torrential rain and a thunderstorm.
I am stood on a wall to take this blip , it’s probably about 9 million years old as everything is old here … especially that lot stood behind me. ;-)).
Po is with us as you can see , although I think her head is falling off .

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3117238220803278902

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.