The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Reach for the Stars!

A few chores before Zumba and a walk along the prom after. A reprieve from picking the wee one up from nursery meant I got a few more things done this afternoon…this didn’t include the ironing! Another walk along the prom late afternoon got my steps in for the day. I’ve spent the evening relaxing in the garden with a book.

The garden enjoyed last nights deluge of rain but it was back to sunshine today. The long range forecast is looking fab for my holidays, hopefully it won’t change drastically anytime soon.

Todays blip is the current front of my house…a neighbour had their dormer windows re-clad last week with UPVC so I asked for a quote for mine, they started work today! They’ll also be painting all the soffits too.

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.