BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's ...................

 ................. BikerBear Now?  (WBBN?).

Day Three:

Clue:  A shortened marine bird, looking for a 'mountain fountain', finds out that the price of a precious metal has dropped.

You can see how big this waterfall is by comparing it to the size of the people - they are just "on top" of the rainbow - so small you can hardly make them out!!!

So today I had a nasty tern (no, that's not a mis-spelling) - I (unintentionally) got too close to an Arctic Tern nesting area and was mobbed by beaks and wings and squawks.   One coming so close it caught some of my hair!!   Looking at the first extra that's how close they got - I haven't zoomed in.

The next two extras are various views and the last some rock formations along with a quirky sign which caught my attention.

I hope you enjoy these blips as I have very much enjoyed taking these photographs.

I even have a nod to Pride Month with a rainbow in the main image.


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.