gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

Wildlife nighttime cameras...
Cat, Merlin, sees something in the dark...
And comes out of the shadows with his prize.
I now name him...
"Chief Rodent Catcher"
(Jade had that title before) !

https://youtu.be/jyA2XJgTHnU

Creative is a kaleidoscope. A better one of buttercups today.

It is raining outside.

I just had a nap, and it was a dystopian nightmare.
Suddenly this directive was announced, and a team of 'Guardians' arrived to implement it. I was in a hospital foyer, and walked straight out into the arms of an armed 'Guardian'. There were huge metal basket type things where you could volunteer to put your stuff in. I refused, and so I was searched, my bag taken off me, I said I needed stuff from it. And so I was taken to a porta-cabin where I was further interrogated, then allowed to leave with just the clothes on my back. It was the same for everyone. If they had a suitcase/luggage/shopping etc, everything was taken off you...
And no, I haven't read nor watched anything horror like. It was so real, I thought it was real and actually happening...

Have a good day.

I think a cup of tea next...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.