biddy

By biddy

Flowers in the rain…….

…….outside the Community Centre where we have our Pilates class.
Harry the hedgehog encountered another one last night just behind the shed, and they spent some time huffing at each other. They do that when they are cross and angry. It is funny listening to them.
I’ll re-site the camera again today, because if had been behind the summerhouse which is where I used to put it, there would have been a grandstand view of the conflagration!
Such a big little word “if”!
I’ve just had a late lunch after a I got back from my class.
Feel more like me today.
Steady as she goes!
Now I’m listening to Test Match Special on the radio.
England v Australia, cricket.
We’ve been to Test matches in the past, at Lords, the Oval, Nottingham Trent Bridge and of course our nearest ground, Edgbaston.
We had a lot of rain overnight and this morning so the game has only just restarted.

Today’s links to the hedgehog(s).
https://youtu.be/l7th5ig_z1s

https://youtu.be/si9kaZk26co

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.