Bob20

By Bob20

My brain

Today I went for an MRI scan at Calow Hospital Chesterfield. I suspect it was to establish why I am addicted to blipping. Looking at this image, it is easy to see why, there are gaps everywhere!

As I was kept waiting for quite a long time, I was unable to be given my own CD with the scans on as the staff knocked off at 5pm. However, they kindly gave me this one to blip! The radiographer was delightful and most helpful.

Seriously, it was easy, but very noisy. As with the CT scan I had in January, I fell asleep in the machine. I'm not expecting any abnormalities to be found although I believe my family may not agree. I have had continuous headaches since my stroke but personally, I believe they are being caused by medication.

I think they may suggest the cure is to stop blipping!

Gorgeous weather today and I haven't been out at all. Looks like an early start for a sunrise tomorrow!!!

Don't be afraid to leave fun comments, I enjoy a good laugh:))

P.S I've noticed you are all very mean with the stars tonight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.