HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Phacelia campanularia

has started to blossom. I've planted it from seeds.

Remember my very talkative neighbor lady who talks and talks and never stops and doesn't let anyone to say anything?

Anyway. Our houses are built so that everyone has a very private backyard and we can't much see to each others backyards except from one corner. Our backyard is next to this neighbor's front yard. So they are now building a terrace right next to our backyard to their front yard.

They've had this repair man painting all day this new terrace area. He started work before noon. It's now over 8 pm here and the man is still painting and the "lady" had been next to him all day long and talking non stop. I do not understand how she has anything left to say. I've been avoiding backyard today. Unfortunately. I can hear her voice even inside the house door closed and tv on. OMG. I think I'll go mad if I need to listen to her all summer long.

And think about the poor repair man listening to her about 9 hours. She just never stops. I heard her cough a bit and I thought she run out of her voice, but no, she just kept going.

I know I need to start thinking about survival moves on my part. Wearing headphones and keeping radio on and so on...  Any good advice, pls do tell me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.