Annieone

By Annieone

Twin Girls.....!!

Parceling up the babies cardis and blankets to take up to Sligo on Friday....
Their Mum is my Sons SiL....and birth Mum and babies are doing great...
Aren’t they pretty names..!?

I was back for the follow up visit with the new Doc today....and apparently I have some issue on the right side with two lower discs and therefore neuropathic nerve pain in my right leg...the source of the fibromyalgia flare-ups.....however, I told him he is a ‘Magician’ of sorts as the ‘cocktail’ of meds he’s prescribed are working so well for me.....I won’t ever be pain free...I didn’t expect to be but the improvement in the quality of life is amazing...he suggested I see a physio to recommend exercises to help strengthen that part of my back.....but I’m not great with exercising so we’ll see how that goes...!!
He also advised me to take ‘it easy’ in the garden....:)))

I really have to apologize for my lack of commenting....a lot happening at the moment and time flies....but I am always and continue to be so grateful to all who stop by to leave me comments...my Blip Pals are the best and I will catch up..
Love and light to all....Annie xxx

20th June..quote..

Schedule Regular Downtime....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.