Addicted......!!!

Is anyone else......!!???
Great for keeping the old brain ‘thinking’ and working ....!!
My late Mam was an expert....Cryptic Crosswords all the way..we’ll into her 90s..
I’m not great.. it hubby is super at them too ...so I’m learning...!!
Bit of an EB really..
Realized I hadn’t taken any photos tonight and it was a really beautiful summer day here but we had another tough time of it with Mel....she was lying on her outside bed in the sunshine and whatever way she leaned awkwardly on the paw to get up..she had a bad spasm of pain...she howled and ran in fright and jumped over our low patio wall...before we could get to her..that didn’t help..she wouldn’t lie on her bed afterwards all day...I think she thought it had done something to her...
It’s so hard to look at ..but E has put her back on the course of anti inflammatory injections starting tonight..along with the other meds...we’ll just have to see..
I’m also trying to pack for Friday..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.