Terri

By Terrifo

External drive

For the laptop is the perfect colour for today's RED challenge. One I was going to do had already been done and when I spotted this, I  thought it fitted the bill. 

Had an Interval class this morning, which nearly didn't happen as our instructors laptop was playing up, and she had to drag out an old one, as we do this class on Zoom still. And she wasn't really up to doing it as she had a nasty reaction to a horse fly bite, so I can sympathise as I get a nasty reaction from them too.

Other than dodging the showers on this day of the the summer solstice, I haven't done a lot. Been checking out the settings for bracketing, so now going to spend some time watching some u-tube vids to see if I can get to understand how it works. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.