MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Different route

Because I had to take the jedi to nursery this morning,  I had to go to my work  a different way than normal. I went passed the river down by the town. The weather was so muggy. Thankfully I took a different top and shorts with me to change into. After my shift and on the way to get the jedi we had monsoon type rain which felt amazing,  although I was a muddy drowned rat by the time I got home. 

Harp had a fantastic time at the big school today and was excited to show me her rainbow fish she made once she was home. 
The jedi got on amazing at nursery and didn't ask for Harp. So I won't have to worry after the summer.  He should get on fine. 

I've made a big batch of cupcakes since I've been home in preparation for tomorrow.  

The jedi and Harp where jumping on my bed while I was upstairs cleaning.  He said he was flying.  My life is definitely not boring that's for sure. 

I have gifts to wrap and balloons to blow up when Harp falls asleep.  I have cycled 22km today so I could do with a good sleep.  Again I was awake at half 3 so got up at 4am. It makes a long day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.