The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Seeing Red

An early start to get the little one to nursery on time then home for breakfast and bag packing. A little shopping and some parcels returned before heading home to speak to Volvo Assist. They came out mid afternoon and other than finding the front brake pads and discs need replacing nothing else seemed wrong. We’ll see how it runs in the morning going to Rosyth!

The workmen finished early afternoon just before the rain started…I got soaked just bringing in a line of washing it was so heavy. It has turned into a glorious evening so I’ve had a final stroll along the prom for this month and seen my first dolphins of the summer.

My blip was found in the yacht club grounds…I jumped a fence to take it! I had a few contenders but liked the poppies best.

Thanks to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.