KathyH58

By KathyH58

June 22

This is one of the jobs where the client contacted me in late February. We finally finished it today with the exception of getting a couple of large rocks added as features. The top photo shows what it looked like a week ago when the job was started and the bottom one shows what it looks like now. A & J worked hard for 2 days to get the weeds cleared off the area and they were rather muddy the second day as we had some showers.
I had a phone call today from the niece of the one we started working for yesterday. She needs help at her mothers place in St Margarets Bay. I went there to look at it this afternoon, and it's a good thing I love a challenge. It will make for some great before and after shots.
Then I had another phone call, a neighbor to one that I met with earlier in the week. She wants us to come and do some pruning at her place the same day that we are at her neighbor's place.
You have to love word of mouth advertising.
I'm glad I have another worker starting in less that 2 weeks. One that worked last year wants full time hours for July and August.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.