KathyH58

By KathyH58

June 22

Weeding, pruning, edging and mulching. We cleaned up this bed this afternoon. Now that I look at the photo I will have to straighten part of the edge when we are there again in 2 weeks.
This is a new bi-weekly this year, but not a new property for me. We have spent a day here and there over the past 2 years. This year they decided to have me out on a bi-weekly basis and get more work done. The next visit will be a fun one, we get to add new plants and build a new garden bed, something to give it more curb appeal close to the street.
Tomorrow the guys start working on a new job for me. I met with her tonight to go over last minute changes that she wants done this year and she knows it will change the cost. She also told me that she has work planned for me for next year and that she will want me to maintain the gardens.
At least we had a sunny, dry day today for working. Rain in the forecast starting on Thursday night and ending early on Saturday, so I might get a rain day on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.