Day Today

By Feathers14

She's My Baby

ZZ Top - Legs

I was lucky enough to see ZZ Top live a few years ago in Wembley and damn it was one of the best gigs of my life. Such a relaxed atmosphere and they are great entertainers.

Legs. Eve's, to be precise. She's today's beautiful model.

I feel like absolute crap, at the moment. Ever since exams finished I enjoyed a couple of days meeting up with people and hanging out, having a few drinks, playing some minecraft with The Bro and then BAM! I get ill. That's why the last few days I've just spent all day in bed. Fun fun fun, particularly when it's 24 degrees outside and real nice and sunny.

I hope I get better soon, I'm bored of ill. Eve is doing a great job of looking after me and juggling revision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.