Day Today

By Feathers14

Never Forget Your Roots

This is Mark and Aimee in Jephson Gardens where the PhotoSoc gang (Eve, Mark, Aimee, MAndy, Mahfood, Dave, The Bro, Matt, Martin, Hava, Tom and I hung out. There was no real reason for the get together except for the fact that sweet f-all needed to get done today, and we all enjoy each others' company. Matt just finished his exams so we were/are all free (except Eve whose exams start on Monday). Why why why did I not do this more last year when I lived in Leam, wonders will never cease. Cider and sunshine, food and friends... There's not a lot more that you need in life.

Frisbee, climbing trees and playing catch. Finally the freedom to act like a child and just have a day where nothing matters. Nothing at all.

So Mark is responsible for 99% of photo soc joining Blip and today was Andy's 365th Blip but no one has mentioned it, so keep it on the down-low, please :P A photo a day for a whole year. There is nothing new I can say on the topic of time going by quickly and these being the best days of our lives, etc etc so I shall say that the last year has been fantastic, and leave it at that.

Peace

The photo is terrible, but I can't quite put my finger on why I don't like it. Is it that it needs cropping? The tones are wrong? The lighting is crap? Not sure, but on days like today I just don't care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.