Choose Joy

By Energia

my blue lacecap hydrangeas

some of them aren't so blue this year
I'm so glad I have this and that it has thrived in my yard
tonight we had a massive rain downpour
I think the double-shredded mulch is working quite well at reducing mulch runoff

For a long time the head of Wagner has been deliberately being as provocative as possible, publicly insulting and challenging the Russian military. He's made accusations that they haven't provided ammunition. He's made some really extreme statements. The two sets of "warriors" have had fights. 

The FSS (successor to the KGB) announced a criminal case against the head of Wagner. 

Russia banned the WWF! They outlawed the world's largest environmental advocacy group, the last major international environmental organization operating in Russia. Just a few years ago Putin was bragging about his conservation initiatives and having his picture taking releasing wild animals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.