PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Not poppies!

Clematis for a change! Looking amazing growing up the side of the shed. (You have to turn a blind eye to the thistles, nettles and goosegrass, but I'm getting used to that. They're all good for insect-life, and we'll battle on to stop them taking over.)

After a busy day the muggy heat overtook me and before I could post this a wild aura set in, so I had to lie down in a dark room. It was the most wild one ever: extremely bright and vivid, covering my whole vision, like Saturn's rings, but sparkly, silver mosaic and with triangles of light shooting out, coming and going as the rings spun. It lasted longer than usual - BUT, good news: no headache. (I tag it as 'migraine' simply for my own reference, as this reminds me of frequency, and if there are any patterns.) I think on this occasion the weather was the trigger - so hot and muggy. I'd had a cool bath and was feeling better for it when this kicked in. But such is life! 

Bottom line: this is backblipped because of the above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.