Scribbler

By scribbler

Silly: Dinosaur

Dinosaur creamer at New Seasons.

The final DDW May challenge is "Silly."


This is the silliest dinosaur I've ever seen.
The tail? the neck? the legs?
But the label says "dinosaur creamer."

Shouldn't creamers be cows?

Close enough, I guess, for Chinese government work.

I tried to make a silly thumbnail too.


----------------------------------------
SILLY ANNOUNCEMENT

This is my 52nd blip. I have blipped every day since I joined.
First I set myself a goal of 30 blips in 30 days.
Before that was over I joined DDW's May challenge, which has been a blast.

But I'm itching to do my own thing a bit more.
I'm going to be more of a drop-in than a faithful devotee of future challenges.
I definitely want to see what you all are up to and keep in touch with my new Blipfoto pals!

My next goal is 100 blips in 100 days. How silly is that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.