CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Self Portrait #2

Here it is the last day of the May Heartfreek Challenge and the word was self portrait.
I decided to take the photo in the same location as my last
Self Portrait. Just a little different. It was hard to take this photo. Do you smile or not, do you wear makeup or not, dress up or not? I was pretty sure I was over thinking this whole photo. So I just decided I would take the photo before we left for an event we were attending this evening. Somedays it is easy to do things with a two year old and somedays it is not. Today was one of them!

We had a wonderful time at a charity Wine Tasting Event for Suncoast Voices for Children. It is a great charity that cares for children at risk that a dear friend of ours is the Board Chairperson .

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and I look forward to catching up on some journals then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.