HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Jungle

It's been one of those days that my projects escalated.

I'm now sorting through my papers. The company that I used to have. I still need to keep some of the papers for another 4 years, but most I can get rid of. I actually called the tax office to be sure.

I also confirmed that I have lost the papers of this house. And I emailed the correct authority to ask what I should do. I assume it will cost me about 300€. But what can you do. The papers are lost and I've looked everywhere.

Now I still have lots of papers to rip and put to the recycling center and the ones that need to be handled safely, my husband will take to his work and put them into that route. So I need to continue so that I can get everything with him tomorrow morning and I can put this behind me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.