Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Thoughts on Goosey Goosey?

Whilst seeking Blip #2 I looked at/into year two's Campanula and saw there were ants - "Upstairs, downstairs & in my Lady's Chamber."
   In Sooth I knew most of our "innocent" Nursery Rhymes have somewhat sinister sources; have yourself a Wikithing at it and you'll, perhaps, see what I mean.
   First time I saw an Ant or three on it I suspected they were "Farming"the Aphids - however - this crowd were nowhere near the Aphids - got me wondering the attraction?  Any "Antologists" out there?
   Since Ants are kept in a Formicarium  I thought I'd better look up "Formicologists" WRONG! Look what I inadvertently found :-
"A Xenobiologist (Xeno [foreign] + biologist) was a scientist who studied the biology and life processes of alien species. The first formally recognized xenobiologists came to be after the end of the First Formic War. They were also known interchangeably as Formicologists. In the age of Starways Congress, xenobiologists were present throughout the Hundred Worlds, where they studied the native flora and fauna of the colonized planets as well as the Pequeninos. Sel Menach Afraima Ix Tolo Po Tolo Gu."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.