Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Little Tro0per

Checked out Vivid tonight with fellow blippers, Jenny, Joshua, Tina (who'd flown across the Tasman for the day!), Donna, Tom, and Shane (Sorry, Shane, I'm not sure of your blip moniker.)

We'd been wandering around for about half an hour when I ran into Lali. Only chatted for about ten minutes, but when I turned to find the other blippers they'd disappeared.
Sorry, Jenny, I have seven Jennies in my address book, but not you, so was unable to call.
Looked for an hour and then gave up and went home.

I might have stayed longer had it not been raining. You couldn't move for umbrellas and it was quite uncomfortable.

Couldn't decide between this and Lali's daughter, who is a very obliging model, but came down on the side of this, for no good reason.
This child ignored the entreaties of her parents to look their way and smile.
She knew what I wanted.
What a little trooper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.