JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Rain.

A wet chilly day. Julie came to cut my hair first thing. Lots of chat about her walk on the Great Glen way and about gardens. She and Harry have just started sorting out theirs. Shortly afterwards I went off to Muircot. and met up with Linda, Margaret didn't come as she is involved at the moment with a friend in her nineties who needs help. Lunch was lovely. Linda had souffle and I had pumpkin soup with freshly baked bread, then we sat drinking coffee and chatted so long that we were nearly there at closing time. I  went to photograph the Ochils  in mist and found I hadn't brought my camera. Didn't matter as there is always a compact camera in the car. Pity that there was no memory card in it.  So another garden photo I'm afraid then I collapsed on the sofa for a read and fell asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.