Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Tiny

bloom on osteospermum :)

I really thought this plant had died for the year, so cut it right back, but now there's another tiny flower at the base :)

Thinking of David from DJRose007 and his family today...

I took my car in to get the brakes and exhaust done today - but when I collected it, they said they've adjusted the brakes and they didn't need to replace the disks after all.  Seems very odd, but at least the exhaust isn't noisy anymore and the roll bar links (which were breaking up) have been fixed for around £250 including labour.

Fingers crossed the car will be ok to drive with no further problems at least til the MOT in September now!

I would like to be able to travel a bit over the summer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.