iaint

By iaint

Warm Down

The day has felt slightly strange, but I have not been able to put my finger on the reason. 

Something between my ears, I expect. 

It has been a good day for all kinds of reasons. One reason was my usual midweek exercise session in the park. My mind and body did a good job, so I enjoyed it. 

Another reason was seeing photos (on Faceb**k) of Junior at his wee sister's graduation today. She has done well. 

I also have to count the hummus I made to eat this evening (and tomorrow). When I went to get the obligatory lemon out of the fridge, I discovered the obligatory lemon had not made its way onto Monday's shopping list. 

I used a lime instead. It worked well.   

I got my Blip while I was recovering my breath after my circuits of the park - the rugby club again. The pitch is in recovery mode too, but no doubt the players will be out there for pre-season training very soon now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.