Incredibish

By Incredibish

Across a Crowded Bloom...

I knew I was going to suffer for it, but we had a delightful day with Greg, Catherine, Brendan and Laurie at Mottisfont House and Garden today. It was a two hour drive (and a two hour drive back but Janet got that duty), and we explored the house and gardens. 

I think the garden had probably peaked a week or so back, but nonetheless it was a fantastic display. I see Greg has gone with the tortoiseshell as his main, so I've stuck that in as an extra. The "umbrella" was Janet's discovery.

I've got back home and I can barely type. I'll be in bed as soon as I've uploaded this blip. I am fine. Just not very fine. I noticed today there is still some active shingles on my upper arm. Doctor on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.