Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Dog Roses at the Doc’s

Back at the Doc’s this morning for ECG and more bloods, before joining Dad and N at a local café. Unfortunately Dad was taken unwell so we had to cut the visit short. K popped round this afternoon and invited me to join her for a Gong Bathing session on Saturday. Now that my brother is coming home tomorrow, hoping to be able to do have more time to myself. One slight hitch in my preparations for tomorrow, discovered the MOT has run out on the car that my brother will be driving! I shall be on the phone first thing tomorrow morning...

Thank you so much for all your kind stars and hearts for yesterday’s Box Moth. Having read your comments, I’ve learned how destructive these moths are, hope it doesn’t hang around...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.