Flossmo

By Flossmo

Bear with me

It's been yet another busy, busy day.

First thing I finished the ironing that I started yesterday and put the clothes away or ready for next week's holiday. We then had a meeting with the man who has been renovating our drive to discuss next steps. After that I jumped in the car and drove to the studio. I made a small screenprinting screen that I plan to use to make greetings cards and then waited to be 'interviewed' by a person who has been asked by the studio management to find out the views of members on what they would like to see in the way of a studio if/when we have to leave the current building. That took a while. The photograph is a print on fabric that I saw hanging in the studio today. I don't know who the artist is but I thought it was rather attractive. 

Back home I had a quick sandwich before the second three-hour session of my Read Easy training on Zoom. Three hours of training is tiring, especially when it overran by an extra twenty minutes! After that I was completely spent.

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.