CrocusMan

By TonyG

Waiting

... to be fired.

Soon hopefully.

A busy sort of day, although mostly spent at home.  Quite a few ticks on the to-do list so despite the ever-growing nature of the list, I must count it a good day.  A drying day ahead of a run of potentially wet ones so I cleared the laundry pile and washed dog blankets and the sofa cover .... and got all dry outside :-)   Assorted admin jobs, a good dose of housework and before tea I spent an hour making photo cards for sale in the railway shop whilst listening to a Pam Ayres stage show on YouTube.   Love her sense of humour and wry observations on life.   Going to the Dentist, My Baby Boy Grew Up, On Living With and losing a Dog, Packing for a Holiday ..... gently making fun of us all.

Another Thursday, another pottery evening, another new creation.  The three above are ready to be bisque fired, soon hopefully as my queue of pieces continues to grow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.