HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Immilä river

early this evening.

After my husband came home, we went cycling. It's gonna be wet for 4 day (thank goodness) so there will be no cycling in the mud for us. No thank you.

It's been a week with every day rising to 27°C and nights cooling to around 14°C. Quite the luxury I have to say. Now we'll finally get some rain and that will hopefully revive the nature. I can see birds eating raw berries from my trees. Usually they wait for them to ripen. So I figure if they get liquid from the raw berries...?

I've been sewing and cutting fabric most of the day. Well, after my morning gardening. I cut 5 dresses and many make up bags. I finished one dress, which I'm wearing at the moment and one make up bag. Rest of the bags will be gifts. The dresses I think I'll wear myself :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.