A day in the life

By Shelling

Encounters

There's not a right lot of social activity in my life on normal days, I see people when I go shopping or when I go for walks but I don't need to say much mostly. I find it fulfilling to be able to think thoughts in my own head but at the same time it's boring not to be challenged or encouraged or confirmed by someone else. Sometimes, when I do need to say anything, my voice doesn't function properly. 

Some grass-mowing took place, after weeks of sunshine we do get some rain now and then. The green has returned and the grass has started growing again. 

When I took my walk I remembered I had forgotten to take any photos at all, another effect of being in one self. just after that insight, the motif stood in front of me, a grazing deer-couple was interrupted in their evening meal by me but they kept a close look to see what I might do. Suddenly I must have come one step too close and they ran away, in different directions.  There was no chat-opportunity with them either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.