Winsford

By Winsford

Stranded

Well not quite stranded but our boat trip to Corrievrecken this morning was cancelled due to the weather.  I'd been half-expecting this and so wasn't too disappointed (and it does give an added reason, if one were needed, to return to Ellenabeich).

We stopped off at the Falls of Dochart on the way home - we've often driven past but never stopped before.  The falls were impressive but I was also taken by the rocks which we gingerly made our way across in order to get a better view.

After getting unpacked I have spent a good part of today downloading my camera photos from my Google Drive as I am running out of space. This has been a bit of a faff and is making question a) why I keep so many images and b) how can I better catalogue them (i.e. something more refined than year). Blip of course provides a record of key images as do photo books. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.