pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Welcome visitors

I had a horrible night suffering with my hay-fever fever. In the end I took another hay-fever tablet at about 2.20am and managed to get some sleep. Today I'm paying for it as I've felt so tired all day. Managed to get through work and finished at 5.

Mollie has done loads of baking and preparing for tomorrow which I am really grateful for. After work Jon and I did some work in the garden while Mollie was preparing the pizzas. Sally, Sophie, Freddy and Levi arrived at about 6. They joined us for pizza, together with Rod and mum.

Levi entertained us all dipping his toothbrush into Jon's beer. The excitement of somewhere new kept him awake much later than usual. Eventually Sophie managed to get him off to sleep!

We are all feeling tired and with a big day tomorrow with family visiting, we are now heading to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.